Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Hi, Please check my essay, many Thanks

Careers can be flourished if someone is getting good job of influencing the interviewer in first place. Most of the people believe that by performing well in interviews is the turning point in order to secure an employment. In my opinion, facing an interview with great confidence and giving best can lead to secure the job. However, there are other important aspects which really matter such as an educational background, work experience and skills etc. It is commonly believed that, the first impression really matters while facing an interview, then conversing with an interviewer decides why someone will get the job? An interview is mode of an evaluation of the candidate’s credentials and how he or she reacts to the questions. For example, in an interview most of the time candidates might ask to solve any task related to their field, and if they failed to provide solutions or explanation they might reject. That’s why performance in the interview really plays a vital role in getting the job. However, this is partially true; sometimes an interviewer may interested about the candidate’s potential and how they can be useful as an employee in order to join an organization. Candidate’s education, soft skills, certification and work experience are also considered instead of performance in interview. For example, Japanese all organizations hire an employee on the basis of their potential, educational credentials, work history and skills rather than just an interview performance. Otherwise, it will be can of worms for the employer while getting work from a new employee. To conclude, in my opinion, first impressions and giving your best in the interviews is so important but, at the end of the day, education, work history and skills really considered as key facts during the recruitment process.