502 what types of services, such as libraries or health centers, are available to the people who live in your area? do you think there are enough of them?

The majority of the population is moving in metro cities, small towns and other industrial area in order to get jobs, instead of farming. It will definitely result in severe effects on the farming such as, the land loss due to salt formation, the etable shortage etc. However, by educating people about the new agricultural techniques, its financial aspects and career prospects will be the best resolution diverting people to start farming again. Nowadays, an agriculture importance in young youth is reducing day by day due to its lower income as well as it demands extra efforts to cultivate the land. As a result, farms which are not utilized for agricultural purpose are started forming salt on the upper layer. In addition to this, people are moving away from the agriculture, causing a huge amount of the food shortage. For example, in reference to annual agricultural report 2015, published by the Government of Maharashtra clearly expounds that, 15% food shortage had registered and imported foodstuff from outside countries to compensate public needs. Nevertheless, these problems will be resolved by educating people about new techniques, new hybrid crops which are able to produce more food and its economic importance in accordance with career growth. These all solutions will definitely convince most of the population in order to initiate their land irrigation. For example, The Delhi University had taken initiative to teach people about new types of crops, its economic facts and long run benefits that will balance their life. This helped around 5 million people around the country. To conclude, most people think getting an employment by relocating in cities is a piece of cake as compare to farming but it has its own disadvantages too. However, this problem has a solution to deal and divert people to start the farming.