Both poor and rich find accessibility into university difficult.

It is an undeniable truth that in this competitive era every student face difficulty while getting an admission at the University no matter if they belong from a poor family or rich. I disagree with the given statement. Though I believe that children from financially stable and rice families can easily got an admission to top universities; however, it is quite difficult for poor students. To begin with, firstly, being born in a rich family is a boon. Rich kids have access to almost everything, including a college seat. In every private institution, there are seats reserved for students willing to pay enormous capitation fee. It does not really matter whether they have good grades or not. In other words, even if a student does not excel in academics, they still have the option of getting entrance to any course of their choice if they are willing to pay huge acceptance fee. This is not possible for a student coming from a poor background. Secondly, parents of students coming from rich families have influential contacts. On the other hand, young people with no money or influence have to strive hard to get scholarships so that they can continue their studies. If they fail to win a scholarship their dream of pursuing higher education is shattered. Statistics reveal that poor students are more likely to drop out of college than rich students because of their inability to pay the tuition fee. To recapitulate, it is easier for a child to get admitted to the university provided that he has enough money or influence. Conversely, it is quite difficult for students coming from non-affluent families because they have neither money nor people willing to recommend them for a seat. are connected to college trustees and raise funds for events. With recommendations from such top people they can easily get access for their children in any institution of their choice.