There is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Recently, myriads of people have become obsessed with purchasing varied kinds of domestics goods more than before in many countries around the world. In my opinion, this is a negative development because it can give rise to environmental pollution, seduce people to utilise manufacturing food rather than wholesome food, and devastate the farming lands. This essay would aim at elucidating the aforementioned notions in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in the past few decades, people tended to buy a lot of products to satisfy their needs, which leads to detrimental effects on the environment. To point out this idea, those people perhaps consumed a colossal amount of outputs that had been bought from the markets. As a result, environmental pollution can be expanded because of dumping wastes of humans products that cause water pollution. Thus, water creatures can be damaged due to eating these wastes. Additionally, many people burn their wastes to get rid of surplus food; therefore, air pollution and global warming can be exacerbated. This is due to the gases that, emit of the burning products and trapped in the atmosphere, lead to global warming and can damage the earth. Secondly, this attitude of purchasing goods can not only promote addicting engineering food more than the healthy one, but also it may afflict farming and plantation. To clarify this idea, when people always go to buy their monthly household products, they sometimes rely on junk food that might afflict negatively on their health. On the other hand, this trend can exhaust the farming lands due to the vast consumption of the products. For instance, in Egypt, rice is categorically consumed, so the areas are depleted by ploughing them more than one time. To conclude, a multitude of citizens become fascinated to spend a lot of money on household needs than before, which affects their life. It can devastate the environment throughout by causing air and water pollution and pay attention to the using of junk food that harms their fitness.