Newspapers and magazines are the best ways to learn about a foreign country.

I am in full agreement with the perspective that preparing and consuming meals at home is a superior option than feasting out in restaurants. Although many people still intake or rely on street and processed food in spite knowing the nutrition value of such food. On the one hand, there are some significant advantages of home-cooked meals. The primary benefits is the utilization of healthier food, organic vegetables and a large variety of food choice to prepare mouth-watering but high-value dishes. In contrast, restaurants use frozen items, preservatives and high proportion of oil in serving customers which leads to several health problems. Furthermore, families can save more money by cooking and eating at home. For example, a dish costs much less to prepare when the ingredients are purchased from the grocery stores than paying ready-made meals. On the other hand, eating out in the restaurant brings some pros besides their cons. First of all, the restaurant is a place for families gathering to enjoy the ambiance of an exotic place in their dinner. Moreover, dinning out changes the atmosphere around the family, creating excitement or even markers for some special events such as birthdays or anniversaries. Indeed, people can save up their time by eating out, employees who work for long hour rarely have time to prepare their meal; they would rather eat out. In conclusion, I firmly believe that cooking and dining at home is better than consuming food from street or restaurant. People can save up money and have healthier meals from home-cooked dishes but occasionally, families should hang out for dinner for a change.