People should have hobbies and do physical activities that are very different from their own work.

Nowadays, few citizens consider that senior staff has to step out at 54 years of age in order to give chance to the new employee. This topic disagrees with an argument and believes 55 is not the right stage to retire from an employment. Firstly, it will discuss Senior people efficiency and recruitment. Secondly employees stability and followed by a conclusion. Industries are hiring the dynamic people who are passionate about the change and setting the 55 years of employment to the senior staffs is an inappropriate decision. Although, this will lead the High level crew life which is furthermore effected on the employment. For an example, survey studies in U. S, people who retired early has not seen a significant life due to various reasons such as debts, different loans to clear besides looking after family. An enterprise must understand the importance of being a senior in the business which helps the juniors to improve the designed roles and boosts them for the further challenging stages. Nevertheless, to bring more productivity and development in the young generations, a seniority level is required them to learn and brings the enterprise business to be more successful. For instance, 78% of Young Indians consider that they are inspired and motivated by experienced staffs in an organization. To conclude, companies must boost the senior employees to continue their duty with them and young employees must learn from the senior employee to make the business successful. In my opinion, top level force business level must be extended to be fair and reasonable.