Public speaking should be a required course for all students in a university.

It is often said by some group of people that the way of living is going to vanish due to some technical changes. These both have many advantages and disadvantages. I agree that tradition and new inventions cannot be mixed together, they both have their own characteristics. On the one hand, in olden days people followed some or the other traditional things to have a healthy life and to differ from other countries. The culture shows the history and ways of living with family members and in societies. However, some people won’t follow tradition, but most of them love to acquire knowledge from the ancestors. For example, these traditions are still alive because of our parents and grandparents. If this was not done, then everyone would become an atheist. Finally, this won’t be lost as all the people are interested to be with the tradition. There are so many advantages like learning to live and gaining knowledge etc. , On the other hand, technology is rapidly changing the world of new inventions. Furthermore, all the individuals are keen to use that in their sail activities. So, as far as global competition concerned the new inventions should be appreciated and need to encourage more and more newcomers into the society. Moreover, people are very talented that they follow the old tradition as well as the new inventions in the technical field like computers and other gadgets. What is more, important is that these two areas have their own strategies and cannot be brought together in any manner. In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and moreover, these two have huge benefits by practising in our daily life. There is no need to mix both.