If you could meet a famous entertainer or athlete, who would that be, and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is argued that more people prefer to share personal information with the Information Technology companies in exchange to access the software application. While sharing sensitive information to technology companies can be a security risk because they are the target of hackers, I believe that the positive benefits far more outweighs the drawback. Providing personal data to the software companies can be dangerous because this can be the target of hackers. This means that sensitive data will be compromised whenever the fraudulent groups hacked the personal account. The most common targets are bank accounts or credit cards, which is the easiest way for hackers to steal money. That is why many people have lost millions of dollars as a consequence of providing sensitive details, such as bank account, to technology companies, which later on hacked. For instance, the Central Bank of the Philippines reported in 2019 that hackers steal a huge amount of money from the bank account holders. However, I believe the use of software applications provides more advantages than the pressing problem in sharing personal data with software companies. The most significant merit in the use of a software application program is the platform design to process tremendous jobs beyond human capacity. It is highly important to many people as this can increase productivity and efficiency. As a result, the majority of people in the world are profoundly dependent on the use of many applications such as Microsoft, Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. For example, every individual uses Microsoft Office Applications as primary tools to perform daily work. Therefore, accessing software applications is far more outweigh the drawback as it functions great jobs than humans. In conclusion, the tremendous functions of software applications beyond human knowledge far more outweigh the risk of providing personal details to technology companies.