Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child’s success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It has become a craze of having an international education among the younger generation. A number of folks go to foreign nations for further studies. According to my opinion, people preferred to do this is because of the numerous negative effect present in the nation and the benefits of going abroad are more than staying in the motherland. Firstly, this essay will discuss the prime reason of going international for the studies and secondly, discuss the cause of my supportive action with the above notion. Firstly, the major reason behind this present craze is the better lifestyle and higher chance of getting excellent pay for the work which is not available in one's nation. This would make them independent of the earlier and support their family financially well. Therefor, to give a better life for the family, individual choose to sacrifice their current enjoyment. For example, As per the immigration data of the USA, 70% of the immigrants are happy and said that they have the best job and hence, they are living high quality life. Secondly, if I would get a chance, definitely I would go because it is my dream to be at higher place around the globe and after going abroad, I will get a chance to explore the working system and the rules of the country. Thus, once I gather all the necessary information, I could able to modify myself accordingly. This would result in ending up being at the top among the competitive people. Nevertheless, I will go back to his motherland to help the needy civilian but after making enough money. In conclusion, international degree indeed has prestigious value around the globe. But, one should never negotiate their backbone nation as it is the one who gave the identity to them.