Talk about skill that takes time to learn. What is it? How it is beneficial? How long it takes to learn?

Language is the important for communication with each other. Many times, some problems happen due to the speaking foreign languages. Indigenous people speak a foreign sound so other people cannot understand very well. Alien dialect can cause some problems such as social problems as well as practical problems. I firmly agree with this statement. I shall discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, speaking a foreign jargon cause many problems such as social problems because every person cannot understand a foreign word, therefore, misunderstanding happens in the conversation. Furthermore, the alien vocabulary creates practical problems. In some of the native company employers always put their best efforts to speak with their colleagues in the native expression. Sometimes people use foreign voice so another's faces the understanding problems and it would affect the work which they do. On the other hand, people should speak a foreign wording which helps the mental horizon. In recent times, people move to abroad for their job and academic study, therefore if they speak with others then their skill would be improved. Many people working in multinational companies so speaking an alien expression are important to communicate with other clients. People speak a foreign phrase with their high and king then they would be learned from them. In conclusion, speaking a foreign phrase has own advantages and disadvantage. Speaking a foreign terminology helps people to improve communication and other skill while with native people speak a others speech expect to native accent lead some of the problems such as social and practical problems.