Some people think that the government should invest money in arts and culture events, while others believe that the government should spend money on more important things.

In today's era, many parts has been affected by the use of technology. The most affected area is the way people communicate with each other. The essay will discuss the way how it changed feelings and its positive and negative impact on the society and the world. To begin with, using technology as a way of communication has affected person’s life positively. Firstly, it save’s time and money as a person can make contact using chat application, there is a need to meet their friends and family members personally. This will also make possible to connect with people who live in another country as well. For example, nowadays person living in a foreign country can easily make contact with their family in India, even they can also see the house and the lifestyle of their near one’s at their home sitting in one room. Moreover, these ways of communication gives strength and courage to live far from their family members. On the other hand, the advancement of technology has been affected person’s life in a negative manner as well. Firstly, a person can make contact with such people whom they never meet as they were creating fake identity which affects a person mentally and emotionally. Most of the time purpose of such identity is to harm the person and they target the children who did not have the capability to decide what to share with some unknown people. For instance, social networking sites such as, Facebook, contains photos and all personal information which someone can get details of a particular, make a plan to harass. As a result, it creates stress and later affect the development of the person. In conclusion, while technology can make speedy communication and also saves time, but also having some drawback put the person in trouble which affect its personality, mental and social development as well.