Distance learning and online computer classes should replace classroom learning

The advancement in technology has not only benefited scientific discoveries but also remarkably impacted medicine and medical science. The century is blessed with comprehensive medical care and which has drastically improved lifespan among people. I firmly believe that due to increased lifespan the human civilization will be enlightened further and it will benefit society positively. The ultra-advancement in modern technology has transformed medical facilities and helped to cure some deadly diseases. With improved lifespan, people are able to contribute more to the society. For instance, In the US we have seen a number of people involved in startups after retirement. With their knowledge and experience, these startups are a massive success in the states. These startups are helping efficiently to move the economy and eradicate unemployment. People can spend more time with their family. In the modern era, the number of working parents is heightening, they are not able to take care of their kids due to work related commitments. These parents can leave their kids in safe hands of grandparents. Finally, the way many see an elder generation as a burden to society is no longer true. For instance, Politics, defence, finance and medicines are all sectors which require decades of experience and knowledge. To conclude, We as a society should learn from our senior generations so that we can also give back to society as they are giving and learn to make this planet a much safer to live. Improved lifespan is a blessing for the human race and we should be thankful for the technology.