that a leader should have strong opinions and not change his/he opinions?

In recent years the growing number of people are choosing to use the internet for their meetings and education. In my opinion, although the internet makes meetings more convince, it brings some drawbacks. On the one hand, one obvious advantage of using the internet is that online training sessions and business meetings have made our lives effortless. You have full leverage to attend these online meetings from home or from anywhere else, where you feel comfortable and peaceful. With the growth of population using online courses, the demand for transportation becomes less and many people no longer need to leave their homes. As a result, it leads to air pollution reduction. Moreover, they can save time and money. It means they do not waste their time in populated streets and traffic jams. Also, do not need to book a ticket and reserve a hotel for a one-day meeting. On the other hand, one of the problems that using the internet for business can cause is that in some developing countries like my country Iran, the internet speed is very low and it could be disconnected anytime. This was unfortunately illustrated by last month's experience that all the country did not have access to the internet for about one week. That has a negative impact on many online businesses. Furthermore, it needs high technology equipment, and it uses a lot of electricity, which is costly and is not affordable for most people. Apart from this, another drawback of this is we have less human interaction because of them, and you do not get a chance to make new friends. In conclusion, although it has become more popular for people to hold meetings and tanning programs through the internet, it needs some necessary infrastructure that is not available in some countries.