The computer department is considering offering evening classes in the fall. The proposal to add the classes is a response to student complaints that daytime computer classes have become increasingly overcrowded and there are no longer enough computers av

Government jobs provide stability for its employees, therefore it is considered a dream job for all. While some believe that the government positions are not convenient for youth, Others whom I support think that could be a step towards the progressive. This essay will eliminate blew both opinions before drawing a conclusion. On the one hand, some convinced that taking a sensitive position in the government couldn't be appropriate for young employees. Whereas they argue that some of the authority jobs could contain a senior level and it needs to have a decision-maker mentality. For example, in the country's military, some of the leader's jobs should have enough experience to make decisions that have been acquired by the time in the other lowest levels to reach the high levels of the staff. Namely the more they transacted in small jobs, the more experience they will get. On the other side, taking opportunities to work in governmental positions, could be a great addition to the improvement progress. For instance, youth has fresh new ideas and they can help with their creative development. Therefore, young workers able to carry serious responsibilities and could be effective in the progressive sector. To illustrate, if the authority gives chances to young individuals to take its job, it will benefit society by reducing the unemployment phenomenon and exploit the young workforce. I believe that authorities should give attention to the new graduates not only to push fresh blood in their organization structure but also to benefit from their modern ideas. Although the above look for both sides of the argument, it is felt that Political positions are a right to the young candidates as well as the oldest.