University Announces Energy-Saving PlanOut of concern for the environment, the university has announced an effort to reduce energy consumption. The energy saving measures will start at the library. One measure involves the library’s inside lighting: new

People believe that parents should persuade their children to participate in structured group tasks as a leisure activity while others thinks that it is crucial that children should develop the fundamental ability to keep themselves busy. In my opinion, children should not participate in arranged group schemes, although this will ensure best utilization of time, however, if they decide on their own, they will learn the essential skills of time management. On the one hand, people think parents should tell children to do the planned activities to make best use of their free time. This is to say that by taking part in well thought out tasks they will learn the art of time utilisation. This skill will make them disciplined in the life and enhance their career prospects. For example, children those obey discipline can cope up with every challenge with ease as compared to other people. On the other hand, people believe that children those are independent in selection of leisure activities, the learn time management ability. This is because they have a choice in deciding what to do while being free and use their time for activities of their interest. By managing their spare time and studies, they master the skill of effective time management. This capability will help children in their future jobs. For instance, people those are best in time management are more successful in their jobs and businesses. To conclude, it is debatable that whether parents should tell children what to do in free time or they should be free to decide on their own. By involving in group activities, children learn how to utilise time, but in my opinion they should be allowed to decide themselves because this will provide them critical skill of time management.