Agree or disagree? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Many divergent ideas could be relevant concerning the importance of our history and what did this one delegated to us. In my opinion, learning from the past helps us to do not repeat the same mistakes than our ancestors. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of this topic and give several reasons of my point-view. First of all, world was was a difficult event and people do not want to live it again. For this reason, the previously mentioned have been taught in school since 1945. Historically, the objectif is to help people to remember this period in order to do not repeat the same actions. Generally, after that people react differently when they face up the same problem and use it like a given morality lesson. For example, in France and Germany many museum visits are organised by teachers to show their students some memories of this tragical part of the XXth century. Thus, I believe that the past is important to be known whatever happened. Moreover, I think it is difficult for scientists to find out the different piece of the puzzles. Indeed, they were not born at this time, so, they cannot know the truth. Although, all our information come from theorise and books writing by people or print on stones in caves. It has been proved, however, that many people still does not trust it. For instance, according to the professor Mark, in his article for the CNRS, one quarter of the population believe that the reality is different from our actual knowledges. Therefore, I am sure even if all the part of the sources are not true, it would be close to the reality. In conclusion, learning from the past help people to avoid errors. Even if all the sources are not checked and still are in suspenstion, it is close to the truth. In consequence, parents and teachers should transmit this information from generation to generation.