“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world. ” Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

Most people agree that modern technology has dramatically affects society in numerous ways. In my opinion, getting access to the Internet is enormously beneficial to both individuals and communities as a whole. I strongly agree this statement for 2 reasons. The bases for my views are education and better health care. First and foremost, with the advance of technology, students have a high chance of diving into a wide range of information. They can just click the button and everything they want to absorb will appear within a few seconds. Moreover, not only receive the convenience of technology, students can arrange time comfortably. When they have any problem, they can ask the teacher to learn online. For example, in 2019, one disease which known as Covid 19 suddenly appeared and killed hundreds of people, students have to stay at home. The best solution in that time for youngsters is studying online with teachers. Therefore, students can enhance social skills such as dependent study skills. More importantly, the use of internet has given a great advantage in terms of wellness especially healthcare. Contrary to the past, when people even had to walk hundreds of kilometer to have an appointment with a doctor. Yet, nowadays, patients can conveniently utilize the Internet to schedule medical appointments or buy medicine. In addition, patients search the popular diseases and the ways to protect against it. For instance, fever is the common disease that most people have to face. Nevertheless, in the Internet, they have some ruses like drinking hot ginger will dispel the illness and increase the antibody. As a result, patients promptly recover from the illness and stimulate their health. In conclusion, the Internet has helped people a lot in myriad kinds of field. I strongly believe that in the future, internet will become power tools to enhance and connect the world. Therefore, it is imperative that more and more people be encouraged to maintain and improve the benefits of widespread Internet.