with that it is necessary to ask other people about your decision. Give specific reason to support your view.

One of the most hotly-debated issues in today's world is whether people keep moving for better opportunities regarding a job, house, community or better weather conditions or having a root in one place. Personally, I firmly agree with the second perspective for reasons mentioned below. This essay will examine both views followed by my personal point of view. On the one hand, there are those who argue that seeking the best in every aspect of life is essential due to the fact that change is the only constant. This leads to accepting the challenges to reach higher goals resulting in having more room for personal growth and development. As a consequence, individuals can have higher living standards. This has been evidenced by the numerous academic studies the latest of which is one published by the University of Russia in 2019 concluding that most of the working-age population of Russia can have a high quality of life if they decide to change their location or job. The study further shows that 75% of them are satisfied with their lives as they have more opportunities to grow when they switch their paths which ends up with a sense of accomplishment. On the other hand, however, are those who reject the aforementioned view, contending that having a stable life brings professionalism due to the fact that focusing on one subject or living in the same area allows people to know about almost everything of the related matters. The proponents of this view point to the fact that it helps to master in that area, resulting in high-efficiency which leads to unexpected discoveries. According to the statistics released by the Science of Sydney Committee in 2017 indicates that people who spend their lives on one particular job are 5 times more likely to find new approaches to solve problems as they have a mass amount of knowledge regarding the subject. Moreover, 80% of the participants in nations' growth and development has been done by those who stick with the same position as they have invented more than others for the nations. In conclusion, while some believe people should chase new opportunities by changing the job, home or even the location, given the fact that it contributes to personal growth, personally I tend to concur with the fact that the stable life brings success to individuals since it allows to gain more specific knowledge which helps national growth