Successful leaders should make others part of the decision making process.

Some people do believe that clothes are the indication of a person's value and traditions. I do agree with this to an extent, but not completely. In this essay, I would like to present my views with supporting examples. Firstly, with diversification all over the world, a plethora of things such as language, clothing, rituals varies from place to place. People from different states and countries, dress in a variety of ways based on the climatic conditions and, various other factors such as safety, economy, comfort and so on. Although, we might get to know their culture, it is impossible to judge one's personality, based on the attire. For example, one can recognize a Bengali woman by the colour, style of the saree they carry. However, a human character can never be decided by what they wear, but on their education, empathy, knowledge and intellect. Character is built over the years based on one's interest, brought up, friendships and also the surroundings. For instance, I have seen plenty of people, who dress modestly but, they live a life full of energy, passion, adventure. They are ambitious and reached greater heights in their respective careers and lives. Achievers like Mahatma Gandhi, Mack Zuckerburg, Mother Teressa dressed simply and, let their deeds speak for them. Since, culture and character are two exclusive things and, are least related to the way of dressing up, I conclude saying that everyone should have the freedom of outfit without the fear of being judged by the public.