Some people think university professors should spend more time doing research while others think they should spend more time educating students.

Nowadays, technology makes everything simpler such as finding and doing a proper job. This technological development helps people all over the world to do their duties at homes and employers assign them what to do far from. In my opinion, it is one of the best ways of working and I do agree with this. In this essay the aspects of the subject will be discussed. Computers and internet make connections as easy as possible. In this situation freelancer can earn money without the physical presence of their device. The first advantage is that this mean is cheaper and both sides achieve goals without paying for transportation or office rent. As an example, for workers it may cost one-tenth of the wages to reach the office and for recruiter the cost of placement has a major role in monthly payment. Therefore, lowering the costs causes increases in income and everyone is satisfied with. The second point is that, the less people going to job position lead to less transportation usage and it affects the pollution. In fact, governments should provide a better atmosphere for this kind of vocations. In an experiment, it was shown that the internet can reduce traffic in big cities more that 20 percent, and the environment will be saved by the approach. Thus, some of the side effects of city trips will be decreased by doing freelance jobs. To summarize, although it is inevitable for the most of jobs to finish them remotely, a little part of society who can work in their houses can affect the economics and the environment extremely. I think majority of human beings like to work in their home and employers prefer not to spend money on renting or buying location for the workers. Technology helps both groups to live by higher standards.