Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

There are many views that the confrontation between the employers and operatives plays an integral role in a successful company. Others think it depends on many factors. This essay will be discussed both sides of the debate, and then I will give my own opinion on the matter. On the one hand, direct communication between supervisors and their workers is important for many reasons. To begin with, it is the mutual understanding the tasks are discussed openly with executives and the operatives will be able to capture their work easily. As the result, they can improve their work performance. Furthermore, the working environment is relaxing which created by the president can motivate his or her employees mentally, therefore, it can improve productivity effectively. For example, in Apple’s employees have opportunities to talk their opinion to produce the best technology devices like iPhone, MacBook, and so on. On the other hand, there are lots of more essential elements. Initially, the salary is the important factor in working. If people can get a well-paid job that allows them to meet their needs and they can be entirely devoted to their duty, so it could lead to an increase in their productivity. Moreover, add some technology devices in the working is really necessary because it would improve the production so that the company will get more profits for them. To sum up, communication between the managers and workers is a very important factor, besides, there are also many effective factors to develop the company.