with following sentence. Celebrating pets in an holiday would be funny to me.

All of the world, people celebrate all kinds of special days and events as holidays. For example, countries such as Mexico, the United States, and France celebrate their independence day on a designated day during the year. On this day, the stores close, families get together to spend time, and there may even be a fireworks show in the evening time in cities in these respective countries. Other holidays such as Christmas and Thanksgiving, both of which are celebrated in the United States, are additional holidays set aside for families and friends. There are already so many holidays in my country that I enjoy, so choosing to create a new holiday is no easy task. If I had to choose a new holiday, I would choose one to celebrate my dog. In its honor, I would have a giant cake, a dog theme park, and a royal parade. First of all, my own holiday for my dog would involve a giant cake. In fact, I would invite my neighbors and friends to celebrate with me by bringing their pets. The crown jewel of the festivity would be a giant cake which would be approximately 20 pounds in weight, circular shaped, and 2 feet tall. To make the cake appealing to my dog Lucky, I would use cornmeal, chicken, bacon, salt, and flour. In a similar manner to my dog, which I believe is the cutest animal in the world, I would make the cake as beautiful as possible. Second of all, in the holiday for my dog Lucky, I would create a theme park in the backyard of my house. The theme park would include things that dogs like. For example, I would place a red fire hydrant along with a patch of grass so all the dogs coming to the party would have a proper place to " go to the bathroom. " In addition, I would create a play area with sand with some plastic and rubber dog toys such as bones and balls. Lucky loves to chew things, so she and the other dogs would have things to chew on as we celebrate this wonderful holiday. Finally, what is a holiday without a parade? Of course, to celebrate this holiday, I would have a royal parade for my dog Lucky. I truly love her, and she is my favorite pet in the whole world, so the parade would be a great way for me to show my love and appreciation for my dog. During the parade, all those invited to celebrate this holiday would dress up their dogs in play clothes that best represented the pets' personalities. We would walk down our neighborhood street with our pets on leashes with a marching band to honor the love that we have for our pets. As crazy as it may sound, if I had to create a new holiday, I would create one to honor my dog. Moreover, this holiday could spread from my house to other homes, other cities, and other countries, and maybe people over all the world would be able to celebrate their pets in a similar manner. In fact, the last Saturday in April in the United States is National Pet Day. For me, I choose to celebrate that day in honor of my dog with a yummy dog-appealing cake, a theme park, and a parade