that students should have a job while they are studying in school? use details and examples to support your explanation.

Over the last few years, the internet has become prevalent. More and more people have used it in their work, online shopping, and communication with each other; also, eye-to-eye contact has replaced by a mobile or laptop screen. I strongly believe that these changes make our life better for multiple reasons, which I will discuss in this essay. First and foremost, from a social viewpoint, time and place difference has evaporated; relevant can communicate at any time regardless of their places. Just click on the calling button, then you can see and speak to your family or friends. Indeed, you may make a conversation with people who are not in the same place. Moreover, you can follow their news via Facebook, Instagram, and so on. From an economic perspective, the internet affords many online jobs. The majority of youth, especially, tend to work a freelancer without any restrictions of a manager. Besides, students can learn at any university or take any courses without leaving their rooms; for instance, more than a million students use e-learning websites monthly. Accordingly, many hours are saved each week by eliminating the daily commute and the stress of coping with the rush hour. Alternatively, many use the internet for online shopping that saves time and petrol on trips to the supermarket as well as comparing offers and selecting the best. To conclude, the internet has improved the lifestyles of several people. Communication becomes easier than before, new Job opportunities have been created, e-learning finds a place and helps in transferring knowledge to more extra pupils, and shopping can be done from home.