that celebrities are paid far too much money?

In today’s world, we categorize the famous people like singers, actors or models are the highest earners in society. It is said that they are significantly overpaid. In my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement, I will give reasons. Firstly, like other occupations, celebrities have to train and practice for a long period, in order to improve their skills and expertise. For example, many singers, or usually called idols in Korean, have to be trainees for a long time, can be up to 10 years, before they can debut. Very few people have the gifted talent like beautiful voices or potential acting skills, so they have to make efforts to survive and be famous in the competitive environment. Some reality shows record their process, and it’s obviously seen that life isn’t easy for anyone. Therefore, I think that the high salaries celebrities earn is worthy of their attempt. Furthermore, it is a case of supply and demand. We create demand by going to see their concerts and buying their music. The well-known people perform for us, they inspire us and their products help us relax and reduce stresses. For instance, songs by Michael Stribling heal many depressed hearts all around the world. Personally, I think it’s a euphoria to pay for what bring a smile to your face while the celebrities are satisfied because they could dedicate their talents. To sum up, I believe that the high salaries of famous people are not overpaid. However, more jobs in society just as doctors or teachers need to be paid higher because of their hard process to become successful.