Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It has utterly been claimed that in today’s world various more burdens are faced from commercial, academic and social perspective by immature individuals. The objective of this essay is to investigate the factors which have contributed to this issue and also point out a number of means to resolve the situation. There are certain reasons why children face various burdens in terms of academic perspective is because obtain well salary job. To be more specific, parent may put strength on their children about their examination and syllabus since unemployment rate is soaring on a regular basis; therefore, they should be more likely to work hard their lessons so as to find a decent job in the future. Furthermore, children can be affected peer pressure. This is because, they allocate most of their time at school with peers, as a result of which they can easily adequate several detrimental habits such as drug and smoking. However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. In order to deal with the problem of child's stress, certain measures should be taken both governments and parents. First and foremost, parents should create physically and mentally surroundings for strike a balance between learning and resting, which can decline stress of children. Moreover, authorities should educate children for peer strain. That is to say, if the government gives information properly about detrimental influences of peer pressure, it can be dramatically dipped uses of drug and smoking in early age. By way of conclusion, adolescents are meeting more tension at present. Elaborate precautions need to be taken to prevent this problem deteriorating further.