some people think you have to go to universities to have any hope of success in your future career others say that not everyone is suitable for higher education and that it is possible to build a successful career without a degree on your CV what is your

People have different views whether they should pursue a university education. While some people feel that it is likely to seek a good job if they attend a university, others think there are many ways to get it because higher education is not an appropriate decision for every student. Going to the university, recently, is a common choice of many students. There are many courses that meet their demand and they are given advice from prestigious professors or lecturers. In there, besides getting specific knowledge, students can acquire new soft skills such as time management, presentation or communication skill which are advantageous when applying for a job. Moreover, a degree is a prerequisite for consideration for most professional careers like doctor, engineer or architecture. A university degree, therefore, is thought to be a vital factor to open doors to successful jobs. However, to succeed in having a job, people have many ways. One of them is to take up an apprenticeship if they do not want to pursue higher education. This helps people get more practical experience and training which are what recruiters need from applicators. Nevertheless, many people choose to start their own business. Although it brings many challenges, some people also have big achievements. Take the father of Microsoft – Bill Gates as an example, he did not have any college degree and now he is one of the richest people in over the world. In conclusion, some people like going to university, but others want to choose another road to success. In my opinion, although which choice they make, a successful career lies in creativity, intelligence, and ability.