It is important for the government to spend money on art and concert halls than on the recreational facilities such as the swimming pools or playground.

The government' s decision has a crucial role in the society. The investment has been made by the leaders can alter the people life standard and welfare. While some people may hold the view that the majority of investments should focus on the art and concert halls; others, on the other hand, believe that the priority should be given to the recreational facilities. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first reason which one should consider is that there is a huge demand for the relaxation. As a matter of fact, modern life obliges the people to have the hectic lifestyle; the individuals of the society are in the hurry to present their duties and responsibilities. Based on this chaos situation, the requirement for the span of time for relaxation is necessitated. Therefore, the elaborate recreational centers such as swimming pools and playgrounds are the decent options to address this demand. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue is my own instance. I am architecture, and I spend daily eight hours in my office. During my free period, I prefer to do the type of activities which enhance my mood. As a result, I go to the swimming pool in my hometown; by spending solely two hours in there, I feel fresh and recharged, and ready for the arduous weekdays. This example explicitly illustrates the importance of the recreational hub for the increment of the citizens' functions. Consequently, the investment in this field is a wise and sound idea. The next equally striking point is that the people suffer the obesity and they need physical activities to be fit. Indeed, the modern society and its mechanical lifestyle lead the dwellers to be less active. This life pattern causes the people faces the knotty health issues such as the heart attack. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, the risk of heart attack at the current decade is threefold more than the previous one; moreover, the primary cause of this incident is the individuals' dormant lifestyle. One of the ways to cope with this crisis is the physical activity. In a case which the authority put emphasis toward the recreational places, the people will be more eager to go there; and they will have the healthy and active lifestyle. The last reason which advocates my outlook is that the recreational places are required for the children to experience their childhood as vivid as possible. Unfortunately, the ongoing life pattern forces the children not to experience their childhood as in the past. For instance, by living in the apartment and for the sake of some principles, the kids are not allowed to jump or run in the house. Thereby they gather the massive amount of the energy and this energy converts to the other problematic behavior. However, the creational areas are the proper environments for the kids. They can release their feeling and energy without the restriction, which is beneficial for the kids' mental health. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the government should put the spotlight on the recreational places; since the current citizens require the place for relaxation, and doing physical activity. Besides, it is effective on the children' s mood and mental health.