Childhood is the happiest time in a person s life Include reasons and examples to support your opinion

Nowadays, schools in various parts of the world are facing problems with student’s behaviour. There are several causes of this concerning trend, but measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problem. There are some reasons why students behave inappropriately. Firstly, changing living styles and further economic pressures affect the student’s behavioural pattern. For example, parents might spend more time at work than at home and as a result, they don’t have enough time to pay attention to their children and consequently lack of parental guidance and monitoring led to behavioural problems. Secondly, such behavioursmight be caused by external influences, like social media and television. For instance, students might be impressed violence that spread through these media. Therefore, they would show more aggressive behavior in educational institutions. In order to counter such problems, parents and teachers must devote enough time to the student and understand their strengths and weakness. Teachers should be friendly with student while still maintain their primary role as a trainer. By this way they might be able to understand the student’s point of views and as a result make better decisions through their education. Furthermore, it is also important to emphasize on physical activities like swimming, running and other sport, because help to channelize the energy of the students in a good manner. In conclusion, behaviour problems result from the way society works like changing living styles and external influence such as some TV programs. Nevertheless, by understanding the student’s views and guide their great energy to healthy exercises, students can gradually change and behave more appropriately.