The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

As long as the modern society has developed year by year, people's needs also change in keeping with this situation. When considered that, at present, people endeavour to work more around the clock than a few decades ago so that they need to devote time for themselves to feel relaxed and fresh after work. In accordance with this, one of the basic activities they prefer to do is to use their public parks around their settlement areas. I think that public parks are quite important for people who tend to do any sport regularly and walk and spend time with their parents, pets, and friends. Therefore, it can be said that public parks are not only either simple or ordinary fancy surrounded fields for people, but they also create a mass environment for the whole society to be more social. Hence, although the other two opinions such as building houses and business areas are quite as important as parks, it does not mean that any of those can be replaced with any of them as each of them has a different range of importance for people. Naturally, I do not suppose that they cannot be used for the other different aims because they should exist and have an important role in residents' lives. If people require other places to be created as well, these places can be constructed in the different territories they dwell in. Eventually, it can be more equivalent development. To sum up, I cannot prefer any of other to another, yet the different territories where people live can be evaluated with some assessments and surveys.