Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

Recently, the debate whether our genetic characteristics influence our personality more or the experience that we have been through has caused a ruckus among myriads of scientists. In my opinion, I acquiesce that they both impacts our personality and how we react. There is a vast plethora of biological proofs that the characteristics we were born with, have a major impact. It is stated that not only does it affect our development, but it also influences our personality and reactions. For example, a kid who has a nervous parent may naturally react more violently and aggressively than a kid who has calmer parents if they were both put in the same situation. Although there are many techniques to change this unwanted genetic characteristics, they will also remain affecting their reactions in various situations. Despite the obvious researches that illustrates that these characteristics since our birth is the major influence, one cannot turn a blind eye that the experiences we may have in our life obviously change our character. First and foremost, a person who is outgoing and socially, will be more likely able to speak publicly and has an immediate capability of responding quickly compared to others. For example, if someone passed through many harsh situations, this will definitely have an effect on him/her. In conclusion, I have a resolute unwavering advocate that they both have an equal impact on us; however the experiences we pass through may have a slightly bigger influence on how we think, because I can change a genetic adjective by working on it until it no longer exists. Taking all points into consideration, I adamantly claim that the way of thinking is the bedrock of our SUCCESS that is why we should focus on how we react and talk with others.