A well-paid job with less time spending with family or lower-paying job with more time spending with family. Which do you prefer?

Nowadays people have indeed become more health-conscious than ever before. While some argue that junk food leads to many health issues, so the government must impose heavy taxes to restrict the consumption of such products, I, however, agree with this point of view for two main reasons. One reason for deterring packaging products is it obesity. Due to technological advancement as ever-increasing inflation compels many dual couples in families to work to have a good standard of living, which does not allow them to cook at home to reach in time at the office. Consequently, such employed people often tend to eat food outside, owing to a dearth of time. Undeniably, many people have to suffer obesity problems which are inevitably a real concern currently. In contrast, if the government authorities enact stringent legislation, it will turn end-users of junk food to give priority to home-cooked food. As a result, they seem less inclined to have health problems. Low nutritious value is another reason to cease unhealthy food. Although I acknowledge that junk food is really easy to cook just within a few minutes, such products are less nutritious and lack of proteins which are imperative for strengthening the human body and muscles bones. Due to lack of such element human boy get weaken. For instance, a survey conducted by the New York Times found that 85% of employed people working in urban areas consume packaging food, which is harmful to their health. Therefore, it is need of time to restrict unhealthy food by putting high taxes. In conclusion, not only do people become obese by the utilization of junk food but also it contains extreme low carbohydrates and proteins. Therefore, I agree that the government should impose heavy taxes on unhealthy foods to discourage people from consuming it.