Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

In the current market, container foods are one of the main fast moving consumer goods in the world over. There is a strong argument among people that native products should be promoted rather than the imported ones. Although the international foodstuff products cannot be ignored, i believe that the society should give preference to locally made items, because it benefits both individual and the nation's economy. It is an undeniable fact that the locally available raw materials for foodstuffs are cheaper than the others. This is because these items are produced and marketed within the country are exempted from certain charges. For instance, traders have to pay huge money once they receive the shipment, which may double the actual cost of the food products. As a result, these retailers are forced to increase the price in order to sustain in the market. Therefore, by promoting locally made food products, consumers can save their money. Moreover, local trade of these items are highly beneficial for the nation's economy. This is due to the fact that the money will circulate within the country and it would boost the country's economic scale positively. For example, obviously for imported goods the sellers will charge a high margin of profits and by importing that there will be a huge outflow of cash. Consequently, this may contribute to a nation's recession. Thus, by consuming the items available within the region would help to maintain the financial stability of one's homeland. In conclusion, when it comes to food products, people should consider the local ration items well above the foreign ones. Although other countries will have a wide variety of products, local purchase can save an individual's pocket and helps to build a better economy eventually.