A friend is trying to reduce living expenses. This person is trying to decide among the following three ways to do this: -Find a roommate (housemate) who can share living expenses-Buy new technology products such as the latest mobile (cell phone), -Buy les

We are becoming more technology oriented with each day, one of the examples is our essay topic wherein we will talk about the advantages that have suppressed the minus points of the organisation related decisions taking place online. Firstly, let us talk about the advantages we have got by using this online mode. Nowadays, we see that from school coachings, giving interviews and cracking deals with the clients everything happens online. The internet world era has given us a relief because now you don not have to wake up hours before to travel miles in order to attend a meeting. So, I feel it is a boon in today's time. Secondly, let us consider how the plus points of the human created world have covered up the disadvantages of the same. By using the technology wisely for trade, we definitely can make our lives less difficult, because the use of the internet for business meetings and business training is not only saving the time and energy, but giving us a better health also, because I there are countries in which pollution has increased up to a level that people find it difficult to breathe if they go out without surgical masks. It also helps to decrease traffic and as a result of its pollution too. So, this practice definitely have got several huge advantages to sideline any of the weak points. Overall, I definitely do agree with the statement that online practice has a number of huge advantages that the disadvantages have got suppressed and I support this practice too.