TPO47 It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Different people have different experiences and opinion and mould themselves according to it. Talking about opinions, I personally on my ground level resonate and agree with the majority of people thinking that living in high rise apartments, feels quiet, lonely and unhappy moreover that living in an independent house has its own advantages, benefits and luxury. Society consists of different people, Theses People make choices and decisions that speak out loud about their mental health and psychology. People living in high rise apartments are proven to have or also acquired by time so called antisocial personality trait. They like to interact less with people. Life in these apartments can also be referred to as silent life. As this world is moving at such a fast pace that people already have got no time to socialize. Human being is a social animal and when it is deprived of its needs, things tend to get worse for him. People living years in apartments have self claimed that how dull and boring their life becomes. They may live far from things such as pollution, dirt and noise, but they also get deprived of the natural necessities of life. They are not exposed to fresh air, new people, different kind of activities which also include sports like running, walking. Their role in social community is also less contributed and participated. These are the people who get lazy by time because people usually living in high rise apartments belongs to good socioeconomic status. They are more prone to have an unhealthy lifestyle, style or eating habits. All of this in turn, turn themselves into unhappy or lonely. Their body slowly starts getting suffocated and the suffocation reaches of their mind. On the contrary, living in a house as compared to high rise apartments are healthy mentally, physically and emotionally. Consider everything reverse in this case. They are a major part of the society wellbeing and basically represent society they have a healthy lifestyle that includes a morning walk with friends from the neighbourhood and a routine that is considered ideal. They are more exposed and close to nature from which drives their positive mindset. They are the ones who can't afford to live in suffocation or isolation. In conclusion, I support the idea of living in house independently or with family doesn't matter.