Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

Life difficulties definitely come in many different forms and shapes. They can be painful and sweet as well. No one in the world can escape some kind of difficulties, which will accompany us in a whole life. Success is one the most important life goals for everyone, but every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether difficult experiences can be useful in the future or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that people in all around the world should confront difficulties in order to be self-sufficient and rely on themselves in future. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today' s hectic world, there are vast majorities of obstacle and trials and tribulations, which people can take advantages. Scientifically speaking, some difficulties are beneficial to our personal growth. In fact, in the course of our life different situation will happen that definitely are unpredictable. Indeed, we should learn how to cope with various conditions because everyone is going to face numerous difficulties and obstacles. Delving further into the issue reveals that crowds of people are looking for success in their life. Hardly ever can people reach to success without difficulties. In fact, many people are not familiar with the definition of success because they did not experience failure and do not know the value of success. Actually, difficulties provide fertile ground for people to achieve their goals and desires. Confront trials and tribulations in our lives not only will increase our self-confident but also make us feel strong in future. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that myriads of people, who experienced hard situations in their life, not only know the value of success but also know how to reach success. Indeed, they were diligent people that overcame fears and got sound decision when they stuck in difficulties and afterward they benefits from their response to hard situations. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that vast majorities of people are not mature enough and do not know the value of difficulties. Broadly speaking, difficulties will help people how to gain knowledge and experiences and learn how to make a sound decision. Although some difficulties may be painful, they have valuable influence in people' s life in future. Indeed, complex situation provide an opportunity for people to be learned people and acquire different skills. To put it in other word, life without trials and tribulations is like a dream, which people are not able to take advantages of their life and convert to an experienced person. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, difficulties may ruin all the dreams of people who are looking for better life. In fact, it can halt people from achieving to their goals because many people are not able to face difficulties and do not know how to handle them. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, there are different kinds of difficulties in life, which people face day in day out. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that if people cope with trials and tribulations in their life, they will be able to reach success and learn how to handle problems. In addition, difficulties will teach people how to be mature enough and learn different skills in their life. I highly suggest that people should learn how to handle difficulties in order to be self-sufficient person. If people do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness a situation, which no one are able to appreciate the success in life.