children should play in outside with their friend than staying at home and playing with computers or cell-phones.

The question is whether students should play with their friends in outside to develop or working and playing with technologies such as computer, tablet and self-phone and so on. Everyone with regard to his perspective can maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that since nowadays the technology has kept marching forward; hence, the young should spend much time on it while others have a conviction that these types of devices can provide some irrecoverable damages in related to children' s future. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, recent researches have shown that natural plays particularly those are done by friends will cause the brain’s performance to optimize. When the young play with each other, as a matter a fact, they display some creative behaviors. For instance, children have a variety of fantasies in their dream; therefore, they would like to show those mentioned dreams during play. This activity assists the young boost their power mind and meanwhile during school, the young will choose the best and fast approach to do their research papers. Take my own experience. When I was a kid, I and my friends were in the dream of flight. We were always attempting to make some tools for achieving this goal. Honestly, we could never succeed; however, our effort was appreciable and also that way helped us to broaden the capacity of our brain. In addition, the movement, jumping and running play a crucial role in humans' health. Today' s, the overwhelming majority of children have the obesity troubles because they prefer to lie down in front of TV to watch their favorite programs or sit down on the chair for a long time and play with their computers or tablets. Unfortunately, with passing time, the aforementioned problem can get worse. When children grow up in this way, their soul will be tried and the sense of torpid or numb feeling will overcome them. For preventing of depression or suicide thoughts in the future, parents should encourage their beasts to limit technology-based activities or at least they can plan an adequate program for playing with commuters. Playing in outside will lead the young to maintain their body in fitness mode; consequently, their self-confidence will increase. Moreover, one should not forget that playing with friends have a striking role in improving the relationships with others. A kid, who stays at home, will not have a chance to make new friends for himself. It goes without saying that the poor kid can suffer from social problems in the future in association with society. Yet, a child who spends enough time with their friends has high quality of interpersonal skills. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I believe that playing in outside of home with other kids can form the children' s personality through boosting confidence in communication with others and also their brain has an opportunity to grow in the productive way.