It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days for shorter hours.

Work is a very important part of our lives. In order to thrive our world, we have to work hard and to be productive, also we need to work to be a successful person, to pay our bills, and to live in auxiullry life. Even thought some people prefer working five days a week for shorter hours, since they will not have a tension and stress from long hours, personally, I think it is more enjoyable to have a job where I work only three days a week for long hours for two imperative reasons. First, I could spned more time with my family. Through working three days a week, I will have more time to play with my kids and talk with them. Take myself as an example, I' m working for five days so I have to wake up early and to prepare myself, and my kids to go to school, then I dropped them to shcool and go to my job. When I came back home, I was very tired so I do some resposibilities such as cleaning the house, cooking the dinner, helping my children in their homeworks, so I don' t have time to talk with them and to play with them or even to tell them a story. In fact, three weeks ago, my daughter told me that she is very frustrated because I didn' t have time to discuss her problems and to enjoy our time watching movie or eating out. This provides me some information about how I' m dilequent to my children, so I had decided to chang my job or even work for part time. After asking my boss who has a lot of experience and wisdom, she suggested to me to work three days a week for long hours so this will support my family financially and emotionally. After discussing, I told my daughter about this idea and she was very happy. This experience taught me that I have to allocate more time for my children to spend some good time. Second, we will have opportunity to take care of ourselves and relax. In order to enjoy our life, we have to do some interesting to us and also to focus on our hobbies and develop them. For instance, one of my friends has a talent to paint and she has a lot of paintings. Actually, last week, she invited me to see her paintings that are amazing. I was marveled about their paintings because they are enormus and very delicate, and I asked her when she has time to paint and to relax. Surprisingly, she told me that she works three days per week so she has four days free so she spends this time playing tennis, painting and taking care of her self. Also, she got money from her painting because she had participated in an exihbit and her paintings are sold for a good currency. As a result, I realized that working three days a week has a lot of benefits to me and to my family. I definitely will develop my interestes since I love to finish my study in pharmacy, esepecially, clinical pharmacy, so this gave an idea to complete my education and to be a professor in pharmacy school and this will make me more confident and advance my personality. Furthermore, I can divide the four days to relax and go out of the town to mountains because I like that area that relaxes me and makes more active in the life. As we can clearly see working three days a week has alot of advantages to us. By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that working three days a week for long hours will improve our life significantly. It has a positive effects for ourselves and our family. We should manage our time to spend it in a good manner because our time is specious and worthwhile.