it is better to relax by reading a book or watching TV than doing exercise.

The question is whether people should relax through watching TV or reading book and or doing exercises. Everyone in consideration to his private view point and interests can maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe reading a new published book or watching an exciting program on TV is able to alleviate the pressures of their life while others have a conviction that doing physical activities such as different types of sports or games would be much effective. I am unanimous with the latter group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through two salient reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that exercise plays a crucial role in our life. During recent years, a plentiful of researches has been done by scientists to discover the actual merits of doing sport. Tanks to these findings, now we know that exercise helps human beings in several ways such as loosing extra weight, improving the heart and brain' s performance and boosting body' s power and list goes on. To elucidate, take a person who prefers to swim after working. Not only receives peace this person from the blue color of water, but also his body can resist in cope with a variety of diseases. Meanwhile, one should not forget that doing physical activities like jumping, running and riding and so on, can increase secreted Endorphin in brain which it is responsible for happiness and better concentration. The second reason for my argument lies the reality that the main goal of relaxing is that people can refresh their body and mind; hence, sedentary activities such as reading or watching may give them the sensation of lethargy or numb feeling. For eliminating of anxiety or stress, living beings should go the gyms, pools and or even the parks to do simple activities. Through this approach, perhaps humans can gain the sense of relaxing through getting familiar with people who share the same interest with them and as a result the new friendships will be made. I remember, when I made a decision to join a soccer team, I could promote my personality because it was a great opportunity to release my negative thoughts by the helps of other members. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly disagree with this issue and I believe that doing sport activities will cause people to keep their body in a fitness mood, remove their stress and making new friends for themselves.