it is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than by doing exercise.

The question is it is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than by doing exercise or not. Everyone with regard to his private vantage point can maintain a specific direction toward this idea, however I am wailing to refute it, by the way there are milliard people who live in the world with diverse habits. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view toward exercise: To begin with, it is axiomatic that the role of exercise in our life is undeniable. Besides all of medical advantages of physical activity, it can modify other life' s aspects as removing stress, destroying anxiety, increasing self- confidence and creating excitement and list goes on. After a tedious work day that you have been under pressure, nothing will be able to provide peace for you except exercise. Based on the done researches in Harvard University in 1999, doing sport at least twenty minutes in day will help us to secrete Adrenalin. Needless to say that this substance will cause the function of heart and brain to enhance and also a combination of adrenalin and exercise can dwindle cancer disease. Watching movie or reading book can be effective too, however in my estimation being steady and immobile reinforce depression feeling. The second reason why I advocate doing exercise lies in the fact that it tenders a bed from getting familiar with different people and talking with them and as a result reducing of tiredness. When you go to pool, jugging, hiking apart from obtaining power feeling, this chance will be created for you to meet distinct people with different soul. Sometimes we can look for relaxation in others who are sharing that same activity with us. I am inclined to empower my arguments by following discussion. There is a different issue here. Nobody could overlook this fact that being fat is a consequence of stress and not relax. Tony Robbins believes that if a person wants to change his life, in first step he has to alter his body. Exercise is the best approach for fitting. In fact when you have a good sense to yourself, spontaneously your body and brain will be relaxed. By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn; a person could use any mechanism in consideration to condition of his life, however because of the striking role of sport in any dimension whether health or social life, it is more worthwhile than other types of activities.