Media are less concerned about the accuracy of news in compared with the past.

The question is whether Media are less concerned about the accuracy of news in compared with the past or not. Everyone with regard to his perspective may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that TV, Radio or internet are not reliable and sometimes they can deceive human beings with wrong news while others have a conviction that media acts more precise than past and the correlation staff know that any error in news can create destructive consequences. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through two salient reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that today' s technology has kept marching forward and it has provided the condition for people to access to up-dated news as soon as possible. There are plentiful of tools such as satellites, high-speed internet, computers and cell-phones and so on which assist community in achieving the mentioned goal. In the past eras, unpleasant events like earthquakes, floods or avalanches could have not been reported quickly because there were not enough devices for notifying; hence, a large number of people lost their live until rescue forces arrived. Yet, nowadays, since communities are able to receive the news fast and without flaws; therefore, the equipped helicopters or vehicles with the newest medical facilities can be sent to destroyed areas. It can be said that the average of death or injury will be reduced in this way. In addition, the economics of every country depends on the global price of oil, gold, dollar and euro and list goes on. Businessmen, traders and investors need to be aware of any change in global marketing. It goes without saying that a society will develop only when its different types of industries prosper in financial fields. If a businessman does not know the last price of gold or oil in world, their investment may fail and consequently this occurrence will have negative impacts on the country' s economics, so the governments must warn media about the validity of news. Meanwhile, political issues such as war, producing nuclear energy and or politic deductions require a high level of accuracy. A mistake or inaccuracy in expressing news may mislead the leaders or armies of other countries and it will cause the war to be started among the world. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that today' s TV, Radio or internet emphasize that news should be reported fast with high accuracy because any mistake may lead the country toward irrecoverable damages such as financial fails or increasing of death.