playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

The question is whether playing computer games is a waste of time or not. This view can be affirmed by parents and in their viewpoint the computer games are undeniable fact that destroys the children’s future, conversely I believe that this vantage point is exceedingly scrupulous. If these games are used appropriately, they will play an absolutely crucial role in a spread spectrum in children' s life. My arguments and reasons are listed below that strengthen my point of view: To being with, the computer games will reinforce function of children' s mind. The psychologists have recently studied about the relationship between games and kids and then they could provide a noticeable support for this issue. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that the games create an imagination bed for children; hence the psychologists express that children with a high ratio of imagination are able to produce creative ideas. With regard to this theory, the computer games optimize the mind' s performance. Inasmuch the modern world needs to new ideas; consequently the children with creativity ability are in an honorable value. The second reasons why I advocate this point of view, lies in the fact that computer games can be used in miscellaneous aspects. To elucidate, take a child who decides to play game, on the other hand he is inclined to study. It can be said that the secret of release of this dilemma lies in an adequate schedule. It goes without saying that the presence such a program, will compensate children' s gone time due to playing. Nobody could overlook the fact that having a awesome ability for planning and organizing in life, can guide children toward a brilliant future. Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I' m going to empower it by the following discussion. These types of games provide a paramount objective for children and it is not except delightfulness. Anyone does not such a right to deprive children from being happy. Restricting children will establish reverse consequences as lethargy or defensive mechanism against the study. By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion could be drawn about this issue. The computer games would have the salient impacts on children’s life and their abilities provided that they are employed in a suitable time by children.