famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy that they have now.

The question is whether famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy that they have now or not. Everyone with regard to his private vantage point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to refute it. In my perspective, the fame requires much attention and it is the nature of these types of jobs. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: To begin with, it is axiomatic that every man has a great passion toward being famous. In fact the dream of fame is not separate from human' s soul. One should notice that every actor or athlete has selected this way for gaining attention in spite of having his talent. It is a psychology issue into people who are willing to set on the first paper of magazines or are seen in media and so on; consequently spontaneously it has been a personal choice. These people have prefer to have a public life instead of privacy life. The second reason why I do not accept this suggestion lies in the fact that athletes or actors and other famous men are a prosperous cortex; subsequently the condition of their life and their personal experiences can help ordinary people to alter the circumstance of their life. It goes without saying that successful artists, scientists and entertainers play in a crucial role in society. Nobody could overlook this reality that they motivate people to try for accessing to an ideal goal. Moreover, having more privacy life for these types of guilds can harm to Media. People are always curious about life of famous persons whether in sophisticated community or the third world. When these private issues are cut off from media, people will not be eager for reading or watching them; as a result negative effects will be dominated in media ground. As I have illustrated, I strongly disagree with this opinion and believe that having a deep understanding from famous people' s life can assist typical people in making appropriate decisions.