Two people can still become good friends if one of them has more money than the other one does.

The question is whether two persons would remain as friends even if one of them has much more money compared with other one or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, in my opinion, it will be impossible to continue such an incompatible friendship. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them to empower my vantage point in following essay: To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that in such a hectic life, people look for someone to accompany them in happiness and troubles; hence, making new friend requires some special conditions such as being at the same age, having equal circumstance of social, familial and economical and list goes on. When two friends are not at the same economic position, some serious problems will burgeon between them because the type of their entertainments can be different. To elucidate, take my own experience. In the first day of university, I could get familiar with a girl who her father had a well-known company. At first, both of us were satisfied from our relationship; however, as the time was passing, we perceived that our perspective to life was totally diverse. For instance, she liked to expend her money for luxury things or eating in the most expensive restaurants, so there was not even a common point among us and this plight could make us disappointed to pursue our friendship. The second reason for my advocate lies the reality that the most crucial part of human beings' life is their priorities which can form the human' s route to future. Everyone starts walking and planning a schedule based on his goals. One has to save money for rainy days and another has to study hard for achieving breakthrough. One should accept that friends have to be able to assist humans in this way or at least not to disrupt them. Another example from that same mentioned situation above was that in a summer I made a decision to go abroad and stay in a family' s house. The most main purpose of this was the knowing a new culture. That wealthy girl asked me to accompany me in this trip and my permission was the most wrong decision in the history. After arriving there, she started complaining about the being small of rooms, not having a comfort feeling with her bed and so on. Finally, she moved on a hotel and our relationship cut forever. Nevertheless, I could get the most precious lesson in my living. In conclusion, I believe that in an unequal economic position, the overwhelming majority of friendships will fail because there will not be common interests that two sides would be able to share them with each other.