people can solve important problems by themselves or by their families without referring to the government.

The question is whether people can solve important problems by themselves or by their families without referring to the government or not. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to affirm that referring to the government for any small problem is unnecessary. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point: To begin with, it is axiomatic that every family wrestles with a lot of troubles in life; hence they look for finding the perfect solutions. When a family confronts with a problem, since the members of family know each other well and also they are aware from condition of their life; consequently the best choice will be opted without wasting any time. The second reason why I advocate to people not to refer to the government lies in the fact the cohesion. Inasmuch people usually approach toward each other in hardship time; subsequently there is a chance for the members of family to gather and participate in family sessions for removing the problems. One should not forget that such a problematic circumstance can reinforce the cooperation and participation feeling in a family. It goes without saying that children of these types of families will have a bright future in compared with other children, because they have learned to consult for solving their problems earlier. Moreover, there is a bit of different point here. Some problems are not related with the government. Take for instance, being anti-social of children. In these cases the families should try to solve the problems with regard to their personal experiences and also with aid of experts. By taking all above mention arguments this conclusion could be drawn that solving the problems inside the families can provide an advantageous bed. Such families will be able to increase cohesion soul among themselves and also this habit can have a positive effect on their children' s future.