hanging out with few close friends or have friends of different versatility. which do you prefer and why?

Admittedly, it is an undeniable fact that most of the people selecting work based on the big payment. As such, there have been high decibel discussion as to whether the job fulfilment more important than salary. In this backdrop, I am inclined to hold the view that well payment overcome the job satisfaction. To embark on, the most important benefit of high salaries, which assist to boost the interest of the workers to work hard. To be clearer, in this present Era most of the people provide more importance for the economic stability. As an aftermath of it the employees perform well for higher salary. For example, the latest survey of Boston University reveals that almost 60 percentage of people choosing a job as well as working hard for the aim of a good salary. Indeed, the big salary help mankind to perform well in their job. Hence, it goes without saying that high salary will create interest for the workers to work hard. Moving on, the big salary aid the employee's family. In other words, the better salary people utilise to build a good career of their children. If the parents have a well paid job that will help education of the children. For example, the Asian countries have a lot of poor family, they are struggling for better education and future. If the parents have better job this kind of issues not affect the children. Therefore, it can say salary has more importance than job satisfaction. On the other hand, the job satisfaction will reduce the work stress and the work is enjoying the workers. Even if it is the argument neither robust nor logical in view of the innumerable benefits offered by better salary. To conclude, it can be irrefutably stated that good salary provides enormous benefits to the citizens.