Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is believed that the majority of humans do not want to have many children or prefer to be child free. This trend is more appropriate for developed countries. In my opinion, it will have negative consequences on the population of the world, however, the danger of overpopulation will not exist anymore. On the one hand, having fewer children will have a negative effect on the humanity. Firstly, people will face that the majority of the world population will be pensioners, who are not able to work. Developed European countries, for instance, are often called Old Europe, because more than 50 percent of their population are elderly people. That is why nowadays there are a lot of migrants from the developing or even not developed states. Therefore, th population of the developing countries will replace developed one. Secondly, some cultures and nations might disappear, because of the low population. Finally, it is reverse to the human being, because people do not give a new life and the ability to give birth may extinct. It means that people stop to exist anymore. On the other hand, this trend will reduce the risk of overpopulation, because the maximum quantity of people in the world must not exceed 8 milliards. In other words, the human will have a chance to live and have enough food and water. For example, it is known that only 1 percent of all water is suitable for drinking. Moreover, about 30 percent of the global population suffers from hunger, because of food scarcity. Therefore, having fewer men in the world will help to safe the good life in the Earth. To conclude, nowadays young men from the developed states prefer to be child free or have just one of two kids. There are some negative possible consequences, they are a lot of elderly people, disappear of humanity. The decrease in the population may help to provide a better life.