TPO16-Q6Using points and examples form the talk, explain internal and external locus of control.

Nowadays, the life is evolving and our demands are changing dramatically. While many believe that teenagers should keep an eye on the older people steps, others argue that it is normal to question what older people say. In my opinion, teenagers should pursue their own dreams which led them to not follow older people examples. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and provide a conclusion with my personal point of view. To begin with, there are several reasons why many people claim that teenagers should follow older people models. Firstly, the older people have learnt from their own experiences, and this has raised there own level of judgement and wisdom. These experiences could give an added value to the younger generation by advising them with the consequences of important life decisions. For example, some of teenagers are following the footprint of older politics people to gain success. Secondly, our traditions are the most valuable inputs to our life, and it should be passed to the next generations. Therefore, the younger generations should consider older people as a proving example in following them to maintain these traditions. Furthermore, as our life is changing due to many factors, teenagers should naturally challenge the older people instructions. To commence with, the demand of modern life is changing and the new experiences should be learnt due to technology. If the teenagers did not conduct their own call in this life, they will not gain the required knowledge. For instance, the demands have been developed in the recent age and the new generations should evolve with them form their own experiences. Moreover, the teenagers are having a different input for some points which they should be done differently these days. Accordingly, they need to apply an extra step in the experiment and learn from the outcome. To sum up, following older people believe is useful, but it is not mandatory to be applicable for all the cases. I profoundly believe that the younger generation should challenge older people experiences and implement what is best for them to cope in modern life.