Do you agre or disagree with the following statement? leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Happiness cannot be measured in terms of wealth. I strongly agree with this statement and feel that there are many factors that can make a person happy other than money. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explore about my views regarding happiness. To begin with, happiness is an emotion and thus, is not quantifiable. The situations to be happy for differs from person to person as happiness is relative. Therefore, it becomes difficult to define happiness. For example, a rich individual won’t be concerned about a small amount of money, whereas a poor individual will be happy with that particular amount of money. Generally, people tend to feel joyful, is when they are satisfied, fulfilled or have achieved something. For instance, a student scoring grade ‘A’ in an exam would definitely feel delighted about his achievement. Moreover, happiness can be found in simpler things, as small as a walk with friends which can make some people cheerful, but sometimes even big achievements doesn’t make people happy, for example, an individual will not be happy even after receiving a promotion as he doesn’t enjoy the work he is doing. My experience of achieving happiness is setting a short attainable goal on a weekly basis and work toward achieving it. Further, one can also make long term goals along with the short one and work hard to achieve it. Accomplishing such goals can make me happy. Similarly, different factors can make people feel happy, since it is a subjective feeling. To conclude, as happiness is relative it is very difficult to predict, what and how things will make a person happy. However, specific aspect which can make them cheerful are the things and the situations they desire at that moment of time.