In today's world, it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Housing has become an imperative topic in today’s world because the world’s population is on a rising trend. Due to the lack of building space, construction in the countryside seems to be a viable option, however it continues to be a debatable topic since preservation is an important issue of concern. This essay will examine how construction can be done moderately to protect mother earth as well as provide housing. Urbanisation in the countryside has played a vital role in increasing the world’s globalisation and air pollution indexes. Furthermore, despite the current awareness of the environmental conditions, wildlife habitats have been destroyed due to man’s greed. For instance, In India, the endangered tiger has now become extinct due to the destruction of their natural homes. Therefore, building new homes continues, to adversely affect the environment. With the multifold increase in population new housing is necessary for survival provided that it is done in moderation to promote a healthy balance. Additionally, shelters in the woods should be made with more natural substances and in a more sustainable way. For instance, research suggests that people are increasingly moving to tree houses, particularly in more natural settings in order to reduce the burden on nature. Thus, houses can be built in a more efficient way in the outskirts to aid in ecological balance. To conclude, invading the nature due to lack of space continues become a grave issue of concern. I argue that the construction is necessary and can be done in an environmental friendly way to solve the double-fold problem of nature preservation and urbanisation.