Do good exam results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss. Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

The examinations are the most reliable method to assess pupils, some people believe, accomplishing superb exam is the main sign of a successful future. In this issue, I am striving to argue about advantages of hardworking in university, contributing factors for having a satisfactory life, based on my own experiences. catching up good scores, intelligence schoolers achieve during their studies, shows their ability to learn. fast pace learners commonly are broad-minded who have aptitudes for that. so they can promote their intellectual skills better than others, deal with the unforeseen things easily and immerse themselves into a new situation. In addition, another important parameter about being successful in college examinations is studying that illustrate our responsibility. As per statistics, hard working always bring us benefits, meeting targets without trying is ridiculous. as a result, when someone put a lot of effort to be a success in the university, he/she would be able to beat other difficulties in the future. however, the fruitful graduation would not be able to open any doors in our coming career at the workplace. for instance: I have seen lots of white-collar employees, educated in prominent universities, they have not used theoretical knowledge in the industries. make an action plan, outstanding workers were made, needs turning our learning into practical strategies. so that, we should be considered about others factors such as adaptability, flexibility, and strength beside brilliant qualifications. on the other side, I surely believe, satisfactory life has been made by the deeper concept and has different aspects. making profit decisions, chance, and other complicated factors sometimes, change our lives rather than attempts and talents. being happy has contributed by sophisticated things, sometimes successful people can not afford it. In the human' s history, lots of prominent poets or scientists, have been suiciding because of depression, suffering from chronic diseases or actually not satisfied with their lives. in conclusion, although having a rewarding career in school is an important factor, our forthcoming years are depended to that, but happy life has built on the various aspects. therefore, In my opinion, predicting or determining happiness is something unachievable.